Escuela de posgrado

Tutores

Dr. Julio Cesar Cristaldo Cristaldo

julio.cristaldo@posgradoune.edu.py

M.Sc. Cirilo Antonio Cabrera Troche

cirilo.cabrera@posgradoune.edu.py

Dr. Javier Numan Caballero Merlo

javier.numan@posgradoune.edu.py

Dr. Ricardo Garay Arguello

ricardo.garay@posgradoune.edu.py

Dr. Fernando Solis Laloux

fernando.solis@posgradoune.edu.py

M.Sc. María Victoria Zavala Saucedo

maria.zavala@posgradoune.edu.py

Dr. Antonio Rodriguez Arias

antonio.rodriguez@posgradoune.edu.py

Dr. Aníbal Herib Caballero Campos

herib.caballero@posgradoune.edu.py